Synfig Crashes whenever i try to save.

Hi I’m new to Synfig but I’ve come to love it in a short time, which is why I hate to introduce myself with a problem but, my recent project was building a model to build my anime characters over. However I have hit a bug. Whenever I try to save my files crash, they open fine although they look broken and I get this weird error message all over that says

synfig(420) [9:04:23 PM] warning: ValueNode_BLine::operator()():No entries in li st

I’m hoping this doesn’t mean i have to restart all my work over again. If anyone has got a solution I’d be very grateful.

My files are posted here
Manniquen Part 8.sifz (264 KB)
head 6.sifz (105 KB)

I was able to salvage most of the animations and am able to save again it appears that a translate tool disappeared on the head. I erased it and everything seems okay, but I’m still getting that same error every time I load or close the animations if anyone has a clue what it means I’d be grateful.

Please operating system and version.
-G

Sorry of course, Windows 7 and version 0.63.03.

To fix the file I’ve done this:

1. First rename “head 6.sifz” to head 6.sif.gz". This allows me to unzip the file.
  2. Using a unzip application I extracted “head 6.sif”.
  3. Then I looked for the word: “use” and I found that the file uses two times the exported value node “head 6.sifz#:head turn”. Then I created a exported value node by hand by inserting:

<defs> <vector id="head turn"> <x>0.0000000000</x> <y>0.0000000000</y> </vector> </defs>
after the document name entry on the document.
4) Removed the “head 6.sifz#:head turn” and place instead “head turn”
5) Then opened the file with Synfig Studio and saved it back to sifz format.

How did that happened?