Please help offer some video tutorial of synfig for me

I’m a beginner of synfig and I need some video tutorial of it.
I know that there are video tutorials on the wiki.synfig.org/wiki/ but I can’t watch them probably because the videos are on the web sites which my government does not allow to visit—I’m in China mainland.
I can also find the video tutorials on youtube, unfortunately, we Chinese people can’t get access to youtube.
To study making 2-D animation, I can only read words offered on wiki and it’s hard for me such a beginner.
I hope someone can help to download a set of synfig video tutorial and send it to my email for me.
If you can offer any help, please contact:
alicentwang@gmail.com
alicentwang@yahoo.com
coolvincent@163.com
Thank you!

Hi, I can upload those tutorials to youku.com if you prefer video tuto, but you have to wait till after chinese new year, I am pretty busy on my work these days, otherwise you need to find a way to access youtube by yourself. And please don’t discuss this politic topic in the forum.

anyway, welcome to the forum, and enjoy animating with Synfig Studio.

Thank you, I will wait.
Your uploading will help many beginners like me.

Are we able to upload videos as attachments?

We shouldn’t overload the forums database with videos.
~G

ok. I didn’t know how much storage there was. But I mentioned before, synfig videos need a home and not be scattered all over the web in peoples personal youtube accounts.

that sounds like a great idea, could you mind to help the community to do that ? You can create a Wiki page on synfig wiki listing all the videos tutorials around the world.

" You can create a Wiki page on synfig wiki listing all the videos tutorials around the world."

No. That is exactly what I shouldn’t do. They shouldn’t be all over the world. Anything to be in the wiki can’t be spread all over the planet. I suggest a single youtube channel for “official” tutorials and demonstrations.

OK, so there is a solution for this: