How to reset Synfig and disable autosave?

I want to reset Synfig because it keeps the bad things I don’t want in it I want to disable autosave because of the same reason help :frowning: .

Hi,
for reset Synfig you will have to delete the config files you will find in c:\Users\YOUR_USER_NAME\Synfig\ (under Windows of course)
If you still have errors after this, just reinstall it

How do I disable autosave.

Edit/Preferences/System/Auto-Backup
Toggle it to off
By default every 180s
:wink:

It didn’t work.